RP Mansion

Welcome to the Roleplay Mansion~! Our 18+ Community strives to provide a friendly, safe space for our content creators. Sign up today and start creating any fantasy your heart desires. All forms of roleplaying are welcomed, and we look forward to having you as a new member of our Mansion.

RP Hunt Write with me?

Local Time:
2:50 PM
ABOUT ME:
⍣ I have almost 8 years of roleplaying and writing experience. I am 20+ and a female!
⍣ my timezone is GMT+8:00.
⍣ I mirror post lengths- but I do prefer we keep it around 200-1000 words because I can't keep up the will to do novella lengths all the time
⍣ i do not like using realistic face claims it's kind of weird for me, sorry! i prefer if you don't as well
⍣ i am on MOBILE please be patient if i have my typos, thank you
at the moment, i am only looking for f/m roleplays
please provide a writing sample to your introduction so I will find out if we'll match c: Thank you!
send a pm! I will not be responding to comments here anymore. You may also ask for my Discord if you wish to rp there.
⍣ ghost friendly! Honestly, I understand the pain of telling someone you're not interested anymore. Yeah, I'll be a bit bummed especially if I love the roleplay but no need to force yourself c:
Pairings
➳ italics are my preferred roles;; just some ideas for us to use. Cravings are labelled with *
---
➳ Demon x Human*
➳ Royalty x Criminal
➳ Yandere x Obsession*
➳ Athlete x Artist (writer/painter/composer)
Themes
➳ Angst ;; romance ;; survival ;; horror ;; fantasy ;; apocalypse ;; modern ;; psychological​

All plots can be edited/tweaked any way we like! Please treat them as mere bases of the story and not the whole <3
Poem Inspired Plots
plot 1
I love you as certain dark things are to be loved,
in secret, between the shadow and the soul.​