RP Mansion

Welcome to the Roleplay Mansion~! Our 18+ Community strives to provide a friendly, safe space for our content creators. Sign up today and start creating any fantasy your heart desires. All forms of roleplaying are welcomed, and we look forward to having you as a new member of our Mansion.

Cursed's Characters

Local Time:
3:57 PM
Hello! I'll be making edits to this when I get the chance but I'll keep this for all my active characters. If I don't have ref pics up for them, I'll be drawing them soon! I apologize for any formating mistakes. I'm still learning this forum stuff.

Name: Elizabeth Kingsley
Nickname(s): Ellie, Lizzy
Sexuality: Heterosexual
Height: 5'3"
Weight: 110lbs
Appearance: Long waist-length blonde hair, bright blue eyes, slim but fit figure, full hips, modest bust.
Elizabeth can come across as the typical rich brat, but she's incredibly cunning and calculated. She's been doing things under her father's nose for years, making private business deals and...coercing people into getting what she wants. She somehow manages to get information or dirt on someone she is interested in. When Elizabeth likes someone, she will go out of her way to spoil them and do kind things, though she doesn't make it a big deal. When not dealing with the business, Elizabeth is in college for business. She's on the varsity cheerleading team(shocker) and is ridiculously smart. Despite her cold personality, she's very kind to the people her father employs in the house. Elizabeth is quite fond of older men, married or otherwise.

I tend to play Elizabeth as a dom, but I don't mind if there's a power struggle or some guy wants to put her in her place. Elizabeth can either be played as a regular human or for more sci-fi styled rps I do play her as an immortal with telepathy.

Name: Hadeon Erebus
Nickname(s):
N/A
Sexuality:
Pansexual
Height:
6'6"
Weight:
250lbs