RP Mansion

Welcome to the Roleplay Mansion~! Our 18+ Community strives to provide a friendly, safe space for our content creators. Sign up today and start creating any fantasy your heart desires. All forms of roleplaying are welcomed, and we look forward to having you as a new member of our Mansion.

RP Hunt Quality Writing, looking for 1x1?

Local Time:
1:36 AM
hi this is my first time returning to RP sites in a few years and i wanna get back into it.
MxM only, will play as top, bottom, or interchangeable.
I AM AN ADULT LOOKING TO PARTICIPATE IN ADULT ROLEPLAY WITH OTHER ADULTS. if you are a minor i have NO INTEREST in talking to you whatsoever.
(skip to the very bottom to read general info about me!)

looking for CONSISTENT partners only. i have a day job and wont always be available but im not interested in messaging people who might only respond once a week.
multiple times a day would be cool but im ok with just once-per-day responses at the very least.

IM A THIRD PERSON ROLEPLAYER! past/present tense doesnt matter to me, but i DO NOT participate in first person roleplay.
you must have good grammar and spelling, this is not negotiable. i dont really care about capitalization, and i make spelling errors often - but if you dont know how to spell words like "problematic" or "anticipation" or "substitute", we are not going to work out as partners. i can only work with people who are good at spelling sizeable words consistently. if you cant spell words bigger than 5 letters, its not gonna work. and also, if you cant translate it when words get messed up, like "amszing" or "oblibious", then we will not work well. i am prone to making small typing errors, and although i do my best to catch them, i would appreciate a writing partner who wont rake me over the coals for my tiny errors that are easily overlook-able.
as far as grammar goes, im not a stickler but you have got to be comprehensible.