RP Mansion

Welcome to the Roleplay Mansion~! Our 18+ Community strives to provide a friendly, safe space for our content creators. Sign up today and start creating any fantasy your heart desires. All forms of roleplaying are welcomed, and we look forward to having you as a new member of our Mansion.

RP Hunt A Writers Passion

Local Time:
12:05 AM
You must be 18 years or older + signed in to see attachments to this post

Hello & Welcome!

As you can clearly see I'm a newer member, but I'm not new to writing at all! I have written on one role playing forum for the last 10+ years, and I did find out about this site from one of the writers there. So I figured I would give this a shot. I'm on the hunt for some partners to help get my creative juices flowing. I'm a multi paragraph writer, and I can write pretty well if I say so myself. Sorry if that comes off as cocky... That's something I'm not trying to be... So enough of that. I do have quite a bit of ideas that I'm itching to get off the ground. I'm more than willing to send you the plots that I have in mind, or I will be posting a different thread with a lot of my plots that you are more than willing to take a look at, and if any of them catch your eye I'll be more than happy to do it. Once a thread has been decided on, I will NOT make another thread. Once it's closed off, it'll stay that way. I'm always open for any and all ideas! I love plotting with my partners, and I'm willing to put a thread on hold while we plot where we want to go next.